Pretoria is one of the Country's three capital cities serving as the Administrative Capital of South Africa. Cape Town is the Legislative Capital and Bloemfontein the Judicial Capital.

The Pretoria City Tour takes you to different historical sites and places of interest such as the Voortrekker Monument, Paul Kruger House, Church Square and Union Buildings. Our registered tourist guide will explain the simbols and freeze at the Voortrekker Monument, the history of Paul Kruger at The Paul Kruger House, the Old Buildings around Church Sqare and also the History Of the Union Buildings. The Union Buildings are also the home of the  huge Statue of Nelson Mandela (former President of South Africa). The tour duration is 4 hours.

Photo Gallery